Our People

Our people—staff, board members, coaches and volunteers—are dedicated to ensuring a positive experience for every participant and family. Learn more about the individuals who bring our mission and vision to life.

Our Staff

Catherine Muriel

Executive Director

Natalie Langsdorf

Program Director

Julianna Benfica

Development Director

Taylor Kim

Program Manager

Clarissa Green

Program Coordinator (VISTA)

Emily Zada

Development and Operations

Leslie Chavez Arroyo

Development, Operations, & Community Impact Associate

Bianey Douglas

Grants and Communications Associate

Cate Peters

Social Media and Communications Intern

Alina Pollner

Social Media and Communications Intern

Rochelle Rubin

Social Media and Marketing Intern

Work With Us

Do you share a passion for our mission and want to join the team? Learn more about open staff and board positions.

Work With Us

Our Board

Sangeetha Raghunathan, Board Chair

Findigs, Inc.

Kate Fenwick, Board Vice Chair


Jennifer Fish


Lena McAfee


Megan Roszak


Jennifer Dukart


Jenna Casey

SF General Hospital Foundation

Morgan Chaney


Caitlin Foster


Erica Hernandez

Education Consultant

Irene Liu


Charlotte Payton

Community Leader

Janeen Poutre - Treasurer

Real Estate

Robert Tomkinson


Jolisa Espinoza


Anya Ramani

Youth Representative


Associate Board

Daphne Wyse, Co-Chair

Colleen Murray, Co-Chair

Jump Associates, Associate Board Co-Chair

Maranda Cimeno


Jenna Josephs

Associate at Fremont Group

Megan Engstrom

Domino Data Lab

Kealan Castoro

Google, Small Events Committee

Leah Rivkin

Christine Bent

Alma Mater: Harvard (BA), UCLA (MBA)

Skye Callan

Keebo, 5K Committee

Emily Zada

GOTR Staff, 5k Committee

Ailin Li

Alma Mater: UC Berkeley

Isabel Bloch

Sapphire Ventures, Marketing Committee

Faith Dang

Mission Loans

Sonia Salunke

Accenture, Fundraising Committee

Tanmayi Sai

Fundraising Committee

Vernie Yong Tim

Walgreens, Marketing Committee

Deepti Bhadkamkar

Bechtel Corporation

Sarah Camhi

Ariana Dennis

Google, Small Events Committee

Samantha Creath

Tilbe Caglayan

Elysha Omoomy Costella

Nicole Cruz

Heather Rebuelta

Kristin Chang

Emma Stamp

Julia Dunnigan

Audrey Anderson

Programs Committee

Jackie Patricio

Our Culture

Our mission, vision and core values are at the heart of everything we do. Learn more about our organization, our commitment to inclusion, diversity, equity and access, and how you can join our team.